COLLINSVILLE

Call our office
618-344-0381

405 sT. lOUIS rOAD
cOLLINSVILLE, il 62234

Redmon Insurance Agency

2 Locations

EDWARDSVILLE

Call our office
618-659-0381

106 S. Main Street
edwardSVILLE, il 62025

Call Collinsville Office - 618-344-0381

Call Edwardsville Office - 618-659-0381

Meet our Staff!

Kai Redmon
President & Principal Agent
kai@redmonagency.com
Bogie Redmon
Agent
bogie@redmonagency.com
Kim Charbonnier
Personal Lines Specialist
kim@redmonagency.com
Fannie Stephens
Personal Lines Specialist
fannie@redmonagency.com
Tony Zeller
Commercial Lines Specialist
tony@redmonagency.com
Mary Dill
Commercial Lines Specialist
mary@redmonagency.com
Sarah Hicks
Personal Lines Specialist
sarah@redmonagency.com
Chris Boehm
Personal Lines Specialist
chris@redmonagency.com
Courtney Peridore
Personal Lines Specialist
courtney@redmonagency.com

INSURANCE FOR YOU, YOUR FAMILY & YOUR BUSINESS